Sky Hopinka, Brigid McCaffrey, Chelsea McMullan, Joshua Oppenheimer, Ben Russell, Philip Cartelli, Mariangela Ciccarello
Future Preservation
September 19, 2019
7pm, 94m

Cloudless Blue Egress Of Summer

Sky Hopinka
2019, 13


Mariangela Ciccarello, Philip Cartelli
2015, 14


Chelsea McMullan
2012, 1

Let Us Persevere In What We Have Resolved Before We Forget

Ben Russell
2013, 20

Sun Metal Shadow Signs

Brigid McCaffrey, Elizabeth Knafo
2017, 14

These Places We’ve Learned To Call Home

Joshua Oppenheimer
1996, 32

Upcoming Events

Moyra Davey
Horse Opera
December 9, 2023. 7pm
Lauren Quin, Juliana Halpert
My Hellmouth
December 14, 2023. 7pm
Natasha Newman‑Thomas
Symposium 22
January 6, 2024. 7pm